Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

 

RANCH News

RANCH News

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, July 5, 2022

July 5th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Arrest made following high-speed pursuit

RANCH News, Friday, July 1, 2022

July 1st, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

District Attorney pleased with U.S. Supreme Court ruling on Castro-Huerta Decision

RANCH News, Thursday, June 30, 2022

June 30th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Grady County man pleads guilty to federal firearms charges.

RANCH News, Wednesday, June 29, 2022

June 29th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Voters oust one Grady county commissioner; a second one is forced into a run-off

RANCH News, Tuesday, July 28, 2022

June 28th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Oklahomans cast ballots in state's primary elections.

RANCH News, Monday, June 27, 2022

June 27th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Garvin County cold case re-opened.

RANCH News, Friday, June 24, 2022

Formal search for new Chickasha city manager to begin soon.

June 24th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

RANCH News, Thursday, June 23, 2022

June 23rd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Contractor accused of embezzlement in four counties.

RANCH News, Wednesday, June 22, 2023

June 22nd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha City Council approves use of ARPA funds to develop long-range plan.

RANCH News, Tuesday, June 21, 2022

June 21st, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha City Manager Tyler Brooks resigns.

RANCH News, Monday, June 20, 2022

June 20th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

OSBI Investigates Fatal Officer-Involved Shooting

RANCH News, Friday, June 10, 2022

June 10th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Tuttle restaurant fire causes 'significant' damage.

RANCH News, Thursday, June 9, 2022

June 9th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Fire crews summoned to battle Tuttle restaurant blaze

RANCH News, Wednesday, June 8, 2022

June 8th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha officials address cemetery maintenance concerns.

RANCH News, Tuesday, July 7, 2022

June 7th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Heavy rains bring morning flash flooding in the region

RANCH News, Monday, June 6, 2022

June 6th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Public hearing scheduled for City of Chickasha's annual budget

RANCH News, Friday, June 3, 2022

June 3rd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

New court date set for former coach accused of raping players.

RANCH News, Thursday, June 2, 2022

June 2nd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

OSBI looks into officer-involved shooting in Chickasha

RANCH News, Wednesday, June 1, 2022

June 1st, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Some damage reported from early-morning thunderstorms.

RANCH News, Tuesday, May 31, 2022

May 31st, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Memorial Day ceremony held at Shannon Springs Park

RANCH News, Friday, May 27, 2022

May 27th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Governor, legislators disagree on tax cut proposals.

RANCH News, Thursday, May 26, 2022

May 26th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Longtime doctor at Grady Memorial Hospital to retire.

RANCH News, Wednesday, May 25, 2022

May 25th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Injured student speaks out about fight at Lake Chickasha

RANCH News, Tuesday, May 24, 2022

May 24th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Some details emerge regarding Lake Chickasha brawl.

RANCH News, Monday, May 23, 2022

May 23rd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha police continue investigation of brawl at Lake Chickasha.

RANCH News, Friday, May 20, 2022

May 20th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:00

A judge sentences a man to 150 years in prison in child porn case.

RANCH News, Thursday, May 19, 2022

May 19th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

State lawmakers send a 9.8 billion-dollar budget plan to the governor.

RANCH News, Wednesday, May 18, 2022

May 18th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 10:00

Trooper finds a large amount of illegal marijuana during a traffic stop.

RANCH News, Tuesday, May 17, 2022

May 17th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Work crews for the City of Chickasha repair the main water line that delivers water from the Ft. Cobb Reservoir to the city.

RANCH News, Monday, May 16, 2022

May 16th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Grady County sheriff hopes to hire additional deputies.

RANCH News, Friday, May 13, 2022

May 13th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Grant funds established to help sheriff's offices in fight with illegal marijuana activities.

RANCH News, Thursday, May 12, 2022

May 12th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha police continue investigating hit-and-run accident

RANCH News, Wednesday, May 11, 2022

May 11th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

A bicyclist is seriously injured in a hit-and-run accident.

RANCH News, Tuesday, May 10, 2022

May 10th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha school board approves long-range plan.

RANCH News, Monday, May 9, 2022

May 9th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha school board may finalized 5-year plan.

RANCH News, Friday, May 6, 2022

May 6th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Trial date to be scheduled for coach accused of the sexual assault of teenagers

RANCH News, Thursday, May 5, 2022

May 5th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Former coach accused of rape has court appearance scheduled today

RANCH News, Wednesday, May 4, 2022

May 4th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Clean up Chickasha campaign is scheduled.

RANCH News, Tuesday, May 3, 2022

May 3rd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Supercell thunderstorms drop tornados, hail across the state

RANCH News, Monday, May 2, 2022

May 2nd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Deadly crash in Blanchard still under investigation.

RANCH News, Friday, April 29, 2022

April 29th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Bill proposes that stalking should be a felony

RANCH News, Thursday, April 28, 2022

April 28th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

A fractured main water line that brings water from the Ft. Cobb Reservoir to Chickasha is expected to be repaired soon.

RANCH News, Wednesday, April 27, 2022

April 27th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Consumers spend less at Grady County retail outlets.

RANCH News, Tuesday, April 26, 2022

April 26th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Dallas firm purchases Southern Plains Medical Group clinics.

RANCH News, Monday, April 25, 2022

April 25th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Tornado paths surveyed near Tuttle, Harrah.

RANCH News, Friday, April 22, 2022

April 22nd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Ninnekah school board names new superintendent

RANCH News, Thursday, April 21, 2022

April 21st, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Man rescued from OKC lake is found to be wanted for murder out of Caddo County.

RANCH News, Wednesday, April 20, 2022

April 20th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

A child sex crimes suspect is facing some new charges.

RANCH News, Tuesday, April 19, 2022

April 19th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Grady County Commissioners hire Chickasha firm to finish Grady County Courthouse flooring project

RANCH News, Monday, April 18, 2022

April 18th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Swearing-in ceremony set for Chickasha City Council.

Weather

Recently Played

Ranch Calendar