Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

RANCH News

RANCH News

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

RANCH News, Friday, January 14, 2022

January 14th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Sales tax revenues for the City of Chickasha may have hit a record high.

RANCH News, Thursday, January 13, 2022

January 13th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

The embezzlement trial for a Grady County Commissioner has been re-scheduled

RANCH News, Wednesday, January 12, 2022

January 12th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

An intruder is fatally shot by a resident, and a massive fire causes millions of dollars in damage at a motorcycle and ATV dealership.

RANCH News, Tuesday, January 11, 2022

January 11th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

The OSBI and Chickasha police investigate an unspecified incident at a Chickasha home.

RANCH News, Monday, January 10, 2022

January 10th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Burn bans are expected to continue

RANCH News, Friday, January 7, 2022

January 7th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Hospitals statewide are urging people to NOT go the emergency room for COVID-19 testing.

RANCH News, Thursday, January 6, 2022

January 6th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Hillary Communications, Media Group announces acquisitions

RANCH News, Tuesday, January 4, 2022

January 5th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Driver admits drinking prior to causing a triple-fatality accident.

RANCH News, Wednesday, January 5, 2022

January 5th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

PSO customers to soon get news of rate increase stemming from the 2021 Polar Vortex.

RANCH News, Monday, January 3, 2022

January 3rd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

A new representative may be appointed to serve on the Chickasha City Council.

RANCH News, Friday, December 24, 2021

December 24th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:00

Grady County Commissioners to consider burn ban

RANCH News, Thursday, December 23, 2021

December 23rd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Law enforcement agencies combine efforts to rid the highways of impaired drivers.

RANCH News, Wednesday, December 22, 2021

December 22nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Activity in the regional oil fields is on rise.

RANCH News, Tuesday, December 21, 2021

December 21st, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Grady Memorial Hospital sees an increase in coronavirus hospitalizations.

RANCH News, Monday, December 20, 2021

December 20th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Two administrators suspended from Ninnekah Public Schools have had resignation agreements approved by the school board.

RANCH News, Friday, December 17, 2021

December 17th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Consumer spending in Grady County hits its highest monthly total of 2021

RANCH News, Thursday, December 16, 2021

December 16th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Arrests warrants are issued in connection with a Cement child abuse case.

RANCH News, Wednesday, December 15, 2021

December 15th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Another suspected drug trafficker is arrested.

RANCH News, Tuesday, December 14, 2021

December 14th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Stephens County officials issue burn ban.

RANCH News, Monday, December 13, 2021

December 13th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

A website is established to help with missing and murdered Native American investigations.

RANCH News, Friday, December 10, 2021

December 10th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Former cop gets deferred sentence for child abuse.

RANCH News, Thursday, December 9, 2021

December 9th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 6:00

ARPA funds still available in Grady County.

RANCH News, Wednesday, December 8, 2021

December 8th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

The highway patrol continues its investigation into a fatal traffic accident near Minco.

RANCH News, Tuesday, December 7, 2021

December 7th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 6:00

Chickasha city council flips vote on cell phone tower permit

RANCH News, Monday, December 6, 2021

December 6th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:00

The Chickasha City Council will hold another public hearing for a company wanting to build a controversial cell phone tower

RANCH News, Friday, December 3, 2021

December 3rd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Three people have died in a traffic accident between Dibble and Purcell.

RANCH News, Thursday, December 2, 2021

December 2nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Former school janitor pleads guilty to child sexual abuse charges

RANCH News, Wednesday, December 1, 2021

December 1st, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Water line break leaves some Chickasha residents with no or low water pressure.

RANCH News, Tuesday, November 30, 2021

November 30th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

A Chickasha man is facing more than two dozen felony charges for allegedly having child pornography

RANCH News, Monday, November 29, 2021

November 29th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Study ranks Oklahoma No. 1 in childhood trauma cases

RANCH News, Friday, November 26, 2021

November 26th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

A Grady County woman is critically injured in a traffic accident.

RANCH News, Wednesday, November 24, 2021

November 24th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

A missing woman from McClain County may be with a suspect wanted in connection with a Texas murder.

RANCH News, Tuesday, November 23, 2021

November 23rd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Investigators break up illicit drug pipeline between Chickasha and Oklahoma City.

RANCH News, Monday, November 22, 2021

November 22nd, 2021 12:00am

Local volunteer receives national recognition.

RANCH News, Friday, November 19, 2021

November 19th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha's Festival of Light opens this weekend.

RANCH News, Thursday, November 18, 2021

November 18th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Two suspects jailed following a child abuse investigation.

RANCH News, Wednesday, November 17, 2021

November 17th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha teacher earns national award.

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

November 16th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

The Chickasha City Council approves firefighters' union contract.

RANCH News, Friday, November 12, 2021

November 12th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Area veterans honored at the Grady County Veterans Memorial

RANCH News, Thursday, November 11, 2021

November 11th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

The nation pauses to commemorate Veterans Day.

RANCH News, Wednesday, November 10, 2021

November 10th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Sales tax revenues for the City of Chickasha holding steady.

RANCH News, Tuesday, November 9, 2021

November 9th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Caddo County voters to decide extension of ambulance sales tax

RANCH News, Monday, November 8, 2021

November 8th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Pedestrian dies after being hit by a pick-up.

RANCH News, Thursday, November 4, 2021

November 5th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Patient arrested for alleged attack on paramedics

RANCH News, Friday, November 5, 2021

November 5th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Report claims Oklahoma leads nation in the number of black market marijuana operations

RANCH News, Wednesday, November 3, 2021

November 3rd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Some details are released regarding the death of a Chickasha man last month.

RANCH News, Tuesday, November 2, 2021

November 2nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha City Council approves lease for new downtown park

RANCH News, Monday, November 1, 2021

November 1st, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

The Chickasha City Council will consider leasing city-owned land to develope a new park.

RANCH News, Friday, October 29, 2021

October 29th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Emergency suspension of Ninnekah school administrator lifted

RANCH News, Thursday, October 28, 2021

October 28th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

DEA agents arrest a man for selling counterfeit pain pills which may have led to the death of a Comanche, Okla. man.

Weather

Recently Played

Neon Moon

By Brooks and Dunn from the album -?

3:55am

Ranch Calendar