Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

 

KOOL Conversation

KOOL Conversation
Click an episode to play
00:00:00
00:00:00

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, Feb. 18, 2024

February 16th, 2024 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Brenda Barwick, chairwoman of the Oklahoma Commission on the Status of Women

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 11, 2024

February 9th, 2024 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Lewis Knisley with the Chickasha YMCA

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 4, 2024

February 2nd, 2024 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Lillie Huckaby with the Chickasha Public Library and Angie Lewis with the Friends of the Library.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 28, 2024

January 26th, 2024 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Oklahoma Governor Kevin Stitt

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 21, 2024

January 19th, 2024 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are City of Chickasha Emergency Management Director Edward Perez and city marketing coordinator Shae Mortimer

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 14, 2024

January 13th, 2024 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Chickasha Mayor Chris Mosley

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 7, 2024

January 5th, 2024 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Steve Taylor with the Chickasha Soup Kitchen

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 24, 2023

December 23rd, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Tom Zigler with the Association of South Central Oklahoma Governments (ASCOG)

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 17, 2023

December 16th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 45:00
The program is a re-broadcast of a podcast produced by the Chickasha Economic Development Council and Chickasha Chamber of Commerce. It features EDC Director/Chamber President Jim Cowan and Chickasha City Manager Keith Johnson regarding a TIF district proposal under consideration by city officials.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 10, 2023

December 9th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Laura Bergey with Guernsey Consulting. She is the project manager for the Onward Chickasha study.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 3, 2023

December 2nd, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Zach Bowles and Alicia Haan with the Resurrection House and Life Skills Institute

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 19, 2023

November 18th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Cathy Nestell with the Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 5, 2023

November 3rd, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Jeff Sadler with the Oklahoma Water Resources Center at Oklahoma State University.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 29, 2023

October 27th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 20:00
Guest is Grady County Sheriff Gary Boggess

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 22, 2023

October 20th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Ray Walker, Director of the Medicare Assistance Program with the Oklahoma Insurance Department.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 15, 2023

October 13th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Grady County Emergency Management Director Dale Thompson discussing winter weather preparedness.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 8, 2023

October 6th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 20:00
Guests are Suezhen Mosley, Kenny Howell, and Dwight Sehon discussing an awareness campaign for Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) or Lou Gehrig's Disease.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 1, 2023

September 30th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Tobi Neidy with the Chickasha Junior Social Workers.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 17, 2023

September 16th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Kristy Jarnagin with the Chickasha Community Theatre

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 10, 2023

September 9th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are District Attorney Jason Hicks with Peggy Hammond and Cari Taylor with the Intervention and Crisis Advocacy Network.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 3, 2023

September 2nd, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Chickasha High School Principal Debbie Davis and Chickasha Middle School Principal Tori Weber.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 13, 2023

August 11th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Liz Taylor and Shelby Kelcey with the Grady County 4H program

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 6, 2023

August 4th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Kendra Gift and Denah Craig with Southwest Oklahoma Development Authority

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 22, 2023

July 20th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Tanner Mahseet with the American Indian Exposition

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 16, 2023

July 14th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Lt. Bobby McFarland with the Salvation Army which serves Grady and Caddo counties.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 10, 2023

July 8th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is State Senator and author Darrell Weaver

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 2, 2023

July 1st, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Chickasha High School football coach Joe Molder

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 18, 2023

June 17th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Jim Cowan with the Chickasha Economic Development Council and Chickasha Chamber of Commerce.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 11, 2023

June 9th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Dr. Tonnia Anderson with the Ada Sipuel-Fisher Center for Social Justice and Racial Healing at USAO discussing the commemoration of Juneteenth.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 28, 2023

May 26th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Ginna Waddell with the OK Fosters program.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 21, 2023

May 19th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Mike Sanders, Director of the Oklahoma Broadband Office.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 14, 2023

May 12th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Grady County Sheriff Gary Boggess and Drug Enforcement Administration Capt. Jim Peek.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 7, 2023

May 5th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Tammy Watts with Grady County OHCE

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 30, 2023

April 28th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Candace Smith and Bud Andrus with the Chickasha Antique Auto Club.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 23, 2023

April 21st, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is USAO history professor James Finck discussing the new book on the history of USAO.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 16, 2023

April 15th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Anadarko City Manager Richard Rogalski and Anadark's Neighborhood and Community Services Director Corey Bowen.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 9, 2023

April 7th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Jake Grossnicklaus and Harold Gillenwaters with the Grady County Cattle Producers Association.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 2, 2023

March 31st, 2023 12:00am
Guest is Renee Sansom with the Oklahoma Department of Rehabilitation Services

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 26, 2023

March 24th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Ward 4 Chickasha City Councilman Kelly Boyd and Eric Anderson who is a candidate for Ward 4 in the April 4th city council election.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 19, 2023

March 18th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 30:00
Grady County District Attorney Jason Hicks' press conference regarding the prosecution of the case against triple-murderer Lawrence Paul Anderson

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 12, 2023

March 11th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Laurie Applekamp with the March of Dimes.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 26, 2023

February 27th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Horace Alexander discussing Black History Month.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 19, 2023

February 17th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Erin Glass and Lafonda Colbert with the South Central Oklahoma Workforce Board.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 12, 2023

February 10th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Chickasha Fire Chief Tony Samaniego and Dr. Bill Worden with Heartland Medical Direction.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 5, 2023

February 3rd, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Angie Lewis and Jana Dabney with the Friends of the Chickasha Library.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 29, 2023

January 27th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Cathy Perri, Katy Neil-Wint and Phillip Wint with Neil-Wint Center for Neuro-Diversity at USAO

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 22, 2023

January 21st, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Gab Atwell-Shepard with the Chickasha Public School Foundation.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, January 14, 2023

January 14th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Erin Thompson and Dana Helms with the Chickasha Area Arts Council

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 8, 2023

January 7th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Jamie Jones with the Grady County Fairgrounds.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 1, 2023

December 31st, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Christi Chambers with the Oklahoma Blood Institute

Weather

Recently Played

Wild One

By Faith Hill from the album Take Me As I Am

5:56pm