Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

KOOL Conversation

KOOL Conversation

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 1, 2021

July 30th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Terry Banks and Zach love with the Department of Human Services foster care program.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 25, 2021

July 23rd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Ahsha Morin with The Red Cord, southwest Oklahoma's non-profit anti-human trafficking organization.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 11, 2021

July 9th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Chickasha Fire Chief Tony Samaniego

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 4, 2021

July 2nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Grady County Sheriff Jim Weir and the sheriff's office Public Information Officer Lisa Hatchett

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 27, 2021

June 25th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Cassandra Ersland with the Chamber of Commerce and Jim Cowan with the Economic Development Council.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 20, 2021

June 18th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Christi Chambers, Executive Director of the Oklahoma Blood Institute.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 20, 2021

June 18th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Christi Chambers, Executive Director of the Oklahoma Blood Institute

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 13, 2021

June 11th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 10:00

Guests are Shae Mortimer and Mitch Williams discussing the upcoming Chickasha Air Show, Fly-in, and Car Show.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 6, 2021

June 4th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Cassandra Ersland and Whitney Palesano with the Chickasha Chamber of Commerce.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 30, 2021

May 28th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Lt. Chris Liles with the Oklahoma Highway Patrol.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday,May 23, 2021

May 21st, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Reagan Elkins with Intellego Media

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 16, 2021

May 15th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 18:00

Guests are Brandi Bradford and Courtney Mayall with the Chickasha Public Library.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 9, 2021

May 7th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 13:00

Guest host David Nowlin with OSU Extension talks with horticulturist Becky Carroll about the pecan industry.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 2, 2021

April 30th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Candace Wilson and Bud Andrus with the Chickasha Antique Auto Club.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 25, 2021

April 24th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Pam Ladyman with the Chickasha Optimist Club

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 18, 2021

April 16th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Jake Grossnicklaus with the Grady County Cattle Producers Assn.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 11, 2021

April 9th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Sgts. Bryan and Tracy Brinlee with the Salvation Army of Grady and Caddo counties.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 4, 2021

April 2nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Ward 1 Chickasha City Council candidates David Lucas and Brian Gerdes.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 28, 2021

March 26th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guests are Jennifer Hernandez and Jillian Estes with 3JFarmsOK

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 21, 2021

March 22nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 12:00

Guest host David Nowlin with OSU Extension talks with Tom Hall with the Central Oklahoma Beekeepers Association.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 14, 2021

March 13th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Part 2 of 2 with District Attorney Jason Hicks' press conference after murder charges were filed against Lawrence Paul Anderson.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 7, 2021

March 6th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 12:00

Part one of a two-part interview with District Attorney Jason Hicks

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 28, 2021

February 27th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Milton Bowens and Dr. R.P. Ashanti-Alexander

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 14, 2021

February 12th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Chickasha School Superintendent Rick Croslin

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 7, 2021

February 5th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Chickasha Police Chief Dee Rowell

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 31, 2021

January 29th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Oklahoma U.S. Senator Jim Inhofe

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 24, 2021

January 23rd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Lillie Huckaby with the Chickasha Public Library and Angie Lewis with the Friends of the Library.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 17,2021

January 16th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guest is Zelda Sullivan with the Oklahoma Blood Institute

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 10, 2021

January 8th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guest is Sara King with the Oklahoma Health Department discussing the COVID-19 vaccination effort underway

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 3, 2021

January 2nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Chickasha Parks and Recreation Director Kyle Marks is this week's guest.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 27, 2020

December 26th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Ahsa Morin with The Red Cord

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 20, 2020

December 18th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guest is Chickasha City Manager John Noblitt

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 13, 2020

December 11th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Ahsa Morin with the Red Cord, a group working to stop human trafficking in Southwest Oklahoma.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 6, 2020

December 4th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Janis Kindred with the Anadarko Public Library

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 29, 2020

November 28th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 10:00

Guest is David Nowlin with OSU Extension discussing the management of storm-damaged trees.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 22, 2020

November 20th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Theresa Plata, Child Welfare Specialist with the Oklahoma Department of Human Services.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 15, 2020

November 13th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Dawn Sullivan, the Deputy Director for the Oklahoma Department of Transportation.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 8, 2020

November 6th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Bryan Brinlee with the Salvation Army which serves Grady and Caddo Counties.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 25, 2020

October 23rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Grady County Emergency Management Director Dale Thompson

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 18, 2020

Guest host David Nowlin with Caddo County OSU Extension talks with Megan Montieth with Stephens County OSU Extension.

October 16th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 11, 2020

October 9th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Michael Scalf, Sr. of Blanchard, regarding the construction of a new Veteran's Memorial for Blanchard.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 4, 2020

October 3rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Cassandra Ersland with the Chickasha Chamber of Commerce and Jim Cowan with the Chickasha Economic Development Council.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 27, 2020

September 25th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Katie Davis with USAO

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 20, 2020

September 18th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Grady County Election Board Secretary Katrina Hughes

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 13, 2020

September 11th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Whitney Palesano and Sarah Van Ess with the Chickasha Junior Social Workers.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 6, 2020

September 4th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Dr. Jeanette Loutsch with USAO

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 30. 2020

Guests are Sgts. Bryan and Tracy Brinlee with the Salvation Army of Grady and Caddo Counties

August 28th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 23, 2020

August 21st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Ahsha Morin and Ashley Chapman with The Red Cord, a non-profit group in Southwest Oklahoma wanting to end human trafficking

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 16, 2020

August 14th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Jenna Cansler and Julia Cochran with Red Rock Behavioral Health Services.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 9, 2020

August 7th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Theresa Plata and Taylar Smith with the Foster Families program through the Department of Human Services.

Weather

Recently Played

Ranch Calendar