Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

KOOL Conversation

KOOL Conversation

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 9, 2021

May 7th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 13:00

Guest host David Nowlin with OSU Extension talks with horticulturist Becky Carroll about the pecan industry.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 2, 2021

April 30th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Candace Wilson and Bud Andrus with the Chickasha Antique Auto Club.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 25, 2021

April 24th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Pam Ladyman with the Chickasha Optimist Club

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 18, 2021

April 16th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Jake Grossnicklaus with the Grady County Cattle Producers Assn.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 11, 2021

April 9th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Sgts. Bryan and Tracy Brinlee with the Salvation Army of Grady and Caddo counties.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 4, 2021

April 2nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Ward 1 Chickasha City Council candidates David Lucas and Brian Gerdes.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 28, 2021

March 26th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guests are Jennifer Hernandez and Jillian Estes with 3JFarmsOK

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 21, 2021

March 22nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 12:00

Guest host David Nowlin with OSU Extension talks with Tom Hall with the Central Oklahoma Beekeepers Association.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 14, 2021

March 13th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Part 2 of 2 with District Attorney Jason Hicks' press conference after murder charges were filed against Lawrence Paul Anderson.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 7, 2021

March 6th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 12:00

Part one of a two-part interview with District Attorney Jason Hicks

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 28, 2021

February 27th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Milton Bowens and Dr. R.P. Ashanti-Alexander

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 14, 2021

February 12th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Chickasha School Superintendent Rick Croslin

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 7, 2021

February 5th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Chickasha Police Chief Dee Rowell

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 31, 2021

January 29th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Oklahoma U.S. Senator Jim Inhofe

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 24, 2021

January 23rd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Lillie Huckaby with the Chickasha Public Library and Angie Lewis with the Friends of the Library.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 17,2021

January 16th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guest is Zelda Sullivan with the Oklahoma Blood Institute

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 10, 2021

January 8th, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guest is Sara King with the Oklahoma Health Department discussing the COVID-19 vaccination effort underway

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 3, 2021

January 2nd, 2021 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Chickasha Parks and Recreation Director Kyle Marks is this week's guest.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 27, 2020

December 26th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Ahsa Morin with The Red Cord

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 20, 2020

December 18th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guest is Chickasha City Manager John Noblitt

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 13, 2020

December 11th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Ahsa Morin with the Red Cord, a group working to stop human trafficking in Southwest Oklahoma.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 6, 2020

December 4th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Janis Kindred with the Anadarko Public Library

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 29, 2020

November 28th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 10:00

Guest is David Nowlin with OSU Extension discussing the management of storm-damaged trees.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 22, 2020

November 20th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Theresa Plata, Child Welfare Specialist with the Oklahoma Department of Human Services.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 15, 2020

November 13th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Dawn Sullivan, the Deputy Director for the Oklahoma Department of Transportation.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 8, 2020

November 6th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Bryan Brinlee with the Salvation Army which serves Grady and Caddo Counties.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 25, 2020

October 23rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Grady County Emergency Management Director Dale Thompson

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 18, 2020

Guest host David Nowlin with Caddo County OSU Extension talks with Megan Montieth with Stephens County OSU Extension.

October 16th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 11, 2020

October 9th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Michael Scalf, Sr. of Blanchard, regarding the construction of a new Veteran's Memorial for Blanchard.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 4, 2020

October 3rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Cassandra Ersland with the Chickasha Chamber of Commerce and Jim Cowan with the Chickasha Economic Development Council.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 27, 2020

September 25th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Katie Davis with USAO

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 20, 2020

September 18th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Grady County Election Board Secretary Katrina Hughes

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 13, 2020

September 11th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Whitney Palesano and Sarah Van Ess with the Chickasha Junior Social Workers.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 6, 2020

September 4th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Dr. Jeanette Loutsch with USAO

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 30. 2020

Guests are Sgts. Bryan and Tracy Brinlee with the Salvation Army of Grady and Caddo Counties

August 28th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 23, 2020

August 21st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Ahsha Morin and Ashley Chapman with The Red Cord, a non-profit group in Southwest Oklahoma wanting to end human trafficking

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 16, 2020

August 14th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Jenna Cansler and Julia Cochran with Red Rock Behavioral Health Services.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 9, 2020

August 7th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Theresa Plata and Taylar Smith with the Foster Families program through the Department of Human Services.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 2, 2020

July 31st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Jamie Jones from the Grady County Fairgrounds.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 26, 2020

July 24th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guests are Pam Ladyman and Dan Turner with Chickasha Public Schools.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 19, 2020

July 18th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Jen Jantzen with the Chickasha Public Schools Foundation.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 12, 2020

July 10th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guest is Jim Cowan with the Chickasha Economic Development Council.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 5, 2020

July 3rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest host David Nowlin talks with OSU Livestock Marketing Specialist Dr. Darrell Peel.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 28, 2020

Guests are Randy Talley and Dick Lowe, who are Republican candidates for House District 56.

June 26th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 21, 2020

June 20th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Sue Getman and Emily Godwin with the Chickasha Area Arts Council

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 14, 2020

June 12th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 10:00

Guests are Shae Mortimer with the City of Chickasha and Mitch Williams with Chickasha Wings Flying School.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 7, 2020

June 5th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guest is District Attorney Jason Hicks, who serves Grady, Caddo, Stephens, and Jefferson counties.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 31, 2020

May 29th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guests are Jane Porter and Peggy Boswell with the Grady County Senior Nutrition programs.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 24, 2020

May 22nd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guest is Chickasha City Planner Gene Winsett

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 17, 2020

May 16th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guests are Chickasha school superintendent Rick Croslin and athletic director Jerry Don Bray.

Weather

Recently Played

Ranch Calendar