Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

KOOL Conversation

KOOL Conversation

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 22, 2020

November 20th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Theresa Plata, Child Welfare Specialist with the Oklahoma Department of Human Services.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 15, 2020

November 13th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Dawn Sullivan, the Deputy Director for the Oklahoma Department of Transportation.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 8, 2020

November 6th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Bryan Brinlee with the Salvation Army which serves Grady and Caddo Counties.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 25, 2020

October 23rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Grady County Emergency Management Director Dale Thompson

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 18, 2020

Guest host David Nowlin with Caddo County OSU Extension talks with Megan Montieth with Stephens County OSU Extension.

October 16th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 11, 2020

October 9th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Michael Scalf, Sr. of Blanchard, regarding the construction of a new Veteran's Memorial for Blanchard.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 4, 2020

October 3rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Cassandra Ersland with the Chickasha Chamber of Commerce and Jim Cowan with the Chickasha Economic Development Council.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 27, 2020

September 25th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Katie Davis with USAO

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 20, 2020

September 18th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Grady County Election Board Secretary Katrina Hughes

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 13, 2020

September 11th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Whitney Palesano and Sarah Van Ess with the Chickasha Junior Social Workers.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 6, 2020

September 4th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Dr. Jeanette Loutsch with USAO

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 30. 2020

Guests are Sgts. Bryan and Tracy Brinlee with the Salvation Army of Grady and Caddo Counties

August 28th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 23, 2020

August 21st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Ahsha Morin and Ashley Chapman with The Red Cord, a non-profit group in Southwest Oklahoma wanting to end human trafficking

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 16, 2020

August 14th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Jenna Cansler and Julia Cochran with Red Rock Behavioral Health Services.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 9, 2020

August 7th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Theresa Plata and Taylar Smith with the Foster Families program through the Department of Human Services.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 2, 2020

July 31st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Jamie Jones from the Grady County Fairgrounds.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 26, 2020

July 24th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guests are Pam Ladyman and Dan Turner with Chickasha Public Schools.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 19, 2020

July 18th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Jen Jantzen with the Chickasha Public Schools Foundation.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 12, 2020

July 10th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guest is Jim Cowan with the Chickasha Economic Development Council.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 5, 2020

July 3rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest host David Nowlin talks with OSU Livestock Marketing Specialist Dr. Darrell Peel.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 28, 2020

Guests are Randy Talley and Dick Lowe, who are Republican candidates for House District 56.

June 26th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 21, 2020

June 20th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Sue Getman and Emily Godwin with the Chickasha Area Arts Council

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 14, 2020

June 12th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 10:00

Guests are Shae Mortimer with the City of Chickasha and Mitch Williams with Chickasha Wings Flying School.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 7, 2020

June 5th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guest is District Attorney Jason Hicks, who serves Grady, Caddo, Stephens, and Jefferson counties.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 31, 2020

May 29th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guests are Jane Porter and Peggy Boswell with the Grady County Senior Nutrition programs.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 24, 2020

May 22nd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guest is Chickasha City Planner Gene Winsett

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 17, 2020

May 16th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guests are Chickasha school superintendent Rick Croslin and athletic director Jerry Don Bray.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 10, 2020

May 8th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guests are Grady County Emergency Management Director Dale Thompson and District Three Grady County Commissioner Ralph Beard.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 3, 2020

May 1st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Harold Gillenwaters with the Grady County Cattle Producers and Southwest District Vice President of the Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 26, 2020

April 24th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Zelda Sullivan with the Oklahoma Blood Institute

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 19, 2020

April 17th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Matt Surber with Tuttle Public Schools

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 12, 2020

April 9th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Lezlie Carter, the state coordinator for the Oklahoma Medical Reserve Corps

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 5, 2020

April 3rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests Are Julia Cochran and Jenna Cansler with Red Rock Behavioral Health Services

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 29, 2020

March 27th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Joe Dorman with the Oklahoma Institute for Child Advocacy

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 22, 2020

March 20th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Lewis Knicely and Jenn Mikesell with the Chickasha Open Streets program.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 15, 2020

March 13th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guests are Grady Memorial Hospital Administrator Kean Spellman and hospital infection preventionist Brad Warden.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 8, 2020

March 5th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Clifford McGhghy with the Oklahoma State Beekeepers Association.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 1, 2020

February 28th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Sheri Tryce with the Oklahoma State Department of Health Child Abuse Prevention Planning Committee

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 23, 2020

February 21st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Dr. John Phillips discussing Dentistry from the Heart, a one-day free dental clinic.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 16, 2020

February 14th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Chickasha State Representative David Perryman

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 9, 2020

February 6th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Danny Wedel and Jerry Renshaw with the Southwest District Livestock Show

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 2, 2020

January 31st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Lisa Johnson with the Chickasha Adult Learning Center

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 26, 2020

January 24th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is 4th District Oklahoma Congressman Tom Cole

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 19, 2020

January 17th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Paul Lewis, Johnny Trammell, Cassandra Ersland, and Suehzen Mosley with the Chickasha Chamber of Commerce Leadership Chickasha program.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 12, 2020

January 9th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Ahsha Morin and Ashley Chapman with The Red Cord, a non-profit group in Southwest Oklahoma wanting to end human trafficking

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, January 5, 2020

January 3rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Joe Dorman, director of the Oklahoma Institute for Child Advocacy

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 29, 2019

December 27th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Cathy Nestlen with the Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 22, 2019

December 19th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Skip Hamill with The Holy City of The Wichitas

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 15, 2019

December 13th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Reagan Elkins, who has been working with the Oklahoma Film and Music Commission. He's talking about the recent filming of scenes for Hollywood movies that's been happening in the Chickasha area.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 8, 2019

December 6th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Brande Bradford and Courtney Mayall with the Chickasha Public Library.

Weather

Recently Played

Heartland

By George Strait from the album -?

2:18pm

Ranch Calendar