Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

 

KOOL Conversation

KOOL Conversation
Click an episode to play
00:00:00
00:00:00

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 29, 2023

January 27th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Cathy Perri, Katy Neil-Wint and Phillip Wint with Neil-Wint Center for Neuro-Diversity at USAO

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 22, 2023

January 21st, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Gab Atwell-Shepard with the Chickasha Public School Foundation.

KOOL Konversation, Saturday, January 14, 2023

January 14th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Erin Thompson and Dana Helms with the Chickasha Area Arts Council

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 8, 2023

January 7th, 2023 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Jamie Jones with the Grady County Fairgrounds.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 1, 2023

December 31st, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Christi Chambers with the Oklahoma Blood Institute

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 25, 2022

December 23rd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Lt. Crystal McFarland with the Salvation Army

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 18, 2022

December 17th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Jermaine 'Bird' Burdow, a speaker with the Fellowship of Christian Athletes.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 4, 2022

December 3rd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Christa McClennan with MMIP of Central Oklahoma (Murdered and Missing Indigenous Persons of Central Oklahoma.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 20, 2022

November 18th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Logan Lassley with the Chickasha Festival of Light.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 13, 2022

November 11th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Tammy Watts and Shirley Burns with Grady County OHCE (Oklahoma Home and Community Education)

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 30, 2022

October 28th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Lourie Myers with the state Department of Human Services foster family program.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 23, 2022

October 21st, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Debbie Ashley with Alpacas of Oklahoma

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 16, 2022

October 14th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Kathie Talley and Tammy Watts with Life Choices of Chickasha.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 9, 2022

October 7th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Jim Cowan with the Chickasha Economic Development Council

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 2, 2022

October 1st, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are State Representative Dick Lowe of Amber and Brad Boles of Marlow

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 25, 2022

September 23rd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Krystal Jarnagin and Stephanie Adams with the Chickasha Junior Social Workers.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 18, 2022

September 16th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Crystal McFarland with the Salvation Army which serves Grady and Caddo counties.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 11, 2022

September 9th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Matt Whetzel, with the Intervention and Crisis Advocacy Network

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 4, 2022

September 3rd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Darrell Cheshier with the Swingin' Chicks Square Dancing Club

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 28, 2022

August 27th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 18:00
The program is this week's press conference with District Attorney Jason Hicks and officials with the State Department of Environmental Quality on the unlawful hazardous waste disposal near the former Chickasha Manufacturing Company

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 21, 2022

August 19th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Michelle Skinner with the Chickasha Public Library and Wendi Iacolbello with the Friends of the Library

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 14, 2022

August 12th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 14:00
Guests are Republican candidates for District 3 County Commissioner, challenger Gary Bray and incumbent Ralph Beard.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 7, 2022

August 6th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Rush Springs Watermelon Queen Taylor Abbott

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 3, 2022

July 22nd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Dale Thompson and Laura Stephens with Grady County Emergency Management

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 10, 2022

July 22nd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Jake Grossnicklaus with the Grady County Cattle Producers Association.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 24, 2022

July 22nd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Matt Whetzel with the Intervention and Crisis Advocacy Network.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 17, 2022

July 16th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Assistant Chickasha Police Chief G.G. Music and Chickasha Fire Chief Tony Samaniego

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 26, 2022

June 24th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Whitney Palesano and Jim Cowan with the Chickasha Chamber of Commerce and the Economic Development Council.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 19, 2022

June 22nd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Emma Ahrendsen, Mason Krey, and Raygan Krey with the North American Junior Red Angus Event.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 12, 2022

June 10th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Cathy Nestlen with the Regional Food Bank.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 5 2022

June 4th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is USAO History professor James Finck

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 15, 2022

May 31st, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Grady County Sheriff Jim Weir and Undersheriff Gary Boggess

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 29, 2022

May 27th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Zelda Sullivan with the Oklahoma Blood Institute.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 22, 2022

May 20th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Grady County Election Board Secretary Katrina Hughes

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 8, 2022

May 6th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 20:00
Guests are Tommy Phillips with the Chickasha Post Office and Steve Riggs, the state chairman for the letter carriers' Stamp Out Hunger Food Drive. Also, Chase O'Brien and Bud Andrus with the Chickasha Antique Auto Club on the group's spring swap meet.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 1, 2022

April 29th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Beth Ann Meyer, who, along with her husband Stewart, will be walking 125 miles to Stillwater to benefit Oklahoma Special Olympics.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 24, 2022

April 22nd, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Lewis Knicely with the Chickasha Area YMCA

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 17, 2022

April 15th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Lts. Bobby and Crystal McFarland with the Salvation Army which serves Grady and Caddo counties.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 10, 2022

April 8th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Michael Pettijohn with the OSU Research Station in Chickasha.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 3, 2022

April 1st, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Gab Shepard with the Chickasha Public School Foundation.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 27, 2022

March 25th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 14:00
Guests are Kea Ginn and David Lucas who are Ward One candidates in the April 5th Chickasha City Council election.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 13, 2022

March 11th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guests are Antoine Robinson and Taylor Smith with Department of Human Services Foster Care program.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 6, 2022

March 4th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Kyle Hilbert, Speaker Pro Temp of the Oklahoma House of Representatives

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 27, 2022

February 25th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Paul Frable with the Holy City of the Wichitas

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 20, 2022

February 19th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Lincoln School Principal and Chickasha City Councilman Dr. R.P. Ashanti-Alexander

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 13, 2022

February 12th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Lewis Knisley with the Chickasha Area YMCA.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 6, 2021

February 5th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Chickasha school superintendent Rick Croslin

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 30, 2022

January 28th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Danny Wedel with the Southwest District Livestock Show

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 16, 2022

January 14th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Chickasha Fire Chief Tony Samaniego

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 9, 2022

January 7th, 2022 12:00am | Duration: 15:00
Guest is Matt Whetzel with the Intervention and Crisis Advocacy Network of Grady and Canadian counties

Weather

Recently Played

Ranch Calendar