Don Collett
Don Collett
5:37pm - 6:00pm
Ranch Music
Concert Calendar

Josh Turner

The Historic Brady Theater

105 West M.B. Brady Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma, 74103

Fri, Feb 21, 8:30 PM

Stoney LaRue

CW Scooters

7602 SW Lee
Lawton, Oklahoma, 73505

Sat, Feb 22, 7:00 PM

Joe Diffie

Firelake Casino

41207 Hardesty Rd
Shawnee, Oklahoma, 74801

Sat, Feb 22, 7:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert - Fire't Up 2020 Tour

BOK Center

200 South Denver
Tulsa, Oklahoma, 74103

Sat, Feb 22, 7:30 PM

Jason Aldean, Morgan Wallen & Riley Green

Chesapeake Energy Arena

100 West Reno
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73102

Fri, Feb 28, 7:30 PM

Casey Donahew in Concert

777 W Cherokee St

777 W Cherokee St
Catoosa, Oklahoma, 74015

Sat, Feb 29, 12:00 AM

Terri Clark, Pam Tillis & Suzy Bogguss: Chicks With Hits Tour

Sugar Creek Casino

5304 North Broadway Avenue
Hinton, Oklahoma, 73047

Sat, Feb 29, 7:00 PM

Reckless Kelly

Tower Theatre

425 Northwest 23rd Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73103

Fri, Mar 6, 8:00 PM

Bob Wills' Texas Playboys

Cain's Ballroom

423 North Main Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma, 74103

Sat, Mar 7, 7:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Riverwind Casino Showplace Theatre

1544 West State Highway 9
Norman, Oklahoma, 73072

Fri, Mar 13, 8:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Paradise Cove

8330 Riverside Pkwy
Tulsa, Oklahoma, 74137

Sun, Mar 15, 8:00 PM

Easton Corbin (21+ Event)

The Joint at Hard Rock Casino Tulsa

777 W. Cherokee Street
Catoosa, Oklahoma, 74015

Thu, Mar 19, 8:00 PM

Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

BOK Center

200 South Denver
Tulsa, Oklahoma, 74103

Fri, Mar 20, 7:00 PM

Easton Corbin Tickets (21+ Event)

Apache Casino Hotel

2315 E Gore Blvd
Lawton, Oklahoma, 73505

Fri, Mar 20, 7:30 PM

Brad Paisley

Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort

777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, Oklahoma, 73459

Fri, Mar 20, 8:00 PM

Alan Jackson

BOK Center

200 South Denver
Tulsa, Oklahoma, 74103

Thu, Mar 26, 7:30 PM

Brett Young with Matt Ferranti

The Criterion

500 East Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73104

Fri, Mar 27, 8:00 PM

Tracy Lawrence, Mark Chesnutt & Tracy Byrd

Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort

777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, Oklahoma, 73459

Fri, Apr 3, 7:00 PM

The Oak Ridge Boys: 20/20 Tour

Sugar Creek Casino

5304 North Broadway Avenue
Hinton, Oklahoma, 73047

Sat, Apr 4, 7:00 PM

Aaron Watson

College Fest

North Country Club Road
Stillwater, Oklahoma, 74075

Sat, Apr 4, 9:30 PM

Kris Kristofferson

WinStar World Casino & Resort

777 Casino Ave.
Thackerville, Oklahoma, 73459

Sun, Apr 19, 3:00 PM

Sturgill Simpson with Tyler Childers

BOK Center

200 South Denver
Tulsa, Oklahoma, 74103

Thu, Apr 23, 7:00 PM

Charlie Daniels Band & Guests

Heritage Hall

220 West Broadway Street
Ardmore, Oklahoma, 73401

Sat, Apr 25, 6:00 PM

Clay Walker

Riverwind Casino Showplace Theatre

1544 West State Highway 9
Norman, Oklahoma, 73072

Fri, May 1, 8:00 PM

Clay Walker

Riverwind Casino Showplace Theatre

1544 West State Highway 9
Norman, Oklahoma, 73072

Fri, May 1, 8:00 PM

Rascal Flatts

Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort

777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, Oklahoma, 73459

Sat, May 2, 8:00 PM

Clay Walker (21+ Event)

The Joint at Hard Rock Casino Tulsa

777 W. Cherokee Street
Catoosa, Oklahoma, 74015

Sat, May 2, 8:00 PM

The Cadillac Three

Cain's Ballroom

423 North Main Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma, 74103

Sat, May 2, 8:30 PM

Brandy Clark

Tower Theatre

425 Northwest 23rd Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73103

Thu, May 14, 8:00 PM

The Bellamy Brothers, Gene Watson, and Moe Bandy

Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort

777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, Oklahoma, 73459

Fri, May 22, 7:00 PM

The Bellamy Brothers, Gene Watson & Moe Bandy in Concert

Riverwind Casino Showplace Theatre

1544 West State Highway 9
Norman, Oklahoma, 73072

Sat, May 23, 12:00 AM

Alison Krauss

The Criterion

500 East Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73104

Fri, May 29, 8:00 PM

Aaron Watson

The Joint at Hard Rock Casino Tulsa

777 W. Cherokee Street
Catoosa, Oklahoma, 74015

Fri, Jun 12, 8:00 PM

Martina McBride

The Joint at Hard Rock Casino Tulsa

777 W. Cherokee Street
Catoosa, Oklahoma, 74015

Thu, Jun 25, 8:00 PM

Cody Johnson

Chesapeake Energy Arena

100 West Reno
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73102

Fri, Jun 26, 7:00 PM

Aaron Watson

The Criterion

500 East Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73104

Sat, Jul 11, 8:00 PM

Mickey Gilley and Johnny Lee

Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort

777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, Oklahoma, 73459

Sun, Jul 12, 3:00 PM

Charley Pride

Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort

777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, Oklahoma, 73459

Sun, Jul 26, 4:00 PM

Alabama

Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort

777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, Oklahoma, 73459

Sat, Aug 1, 9:00 PM

Chris Stapleton

BOK Center

200 South Denver
Tulsa, Oklahoma, 74103

Fri, Oct 16, 7:00 PM

Ranch Web Page Sponsor: Richards Auto Doctor

Ranch Facebook Sponsor: EcoTouch Detailing

Now Playing