Carsen
Carsen
9:00am - 12:00pm
Country with Carsen

 

Concert Calendar

Dwight Yoakam

Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort

777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, Oklahoma, 73459

Fri, Sep 20, 9:00 PM

Carrie Underwood

Chesapeake Energy Arena

100 West Reno
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73102

Wed, Sep 25, 7:00 PM

Ty England @ Oklahoma Born and Branded Festival

The Oklahoma Born and Branded Festival at the Guthrie Train Depot

Harrison Street
Guthrie, Oklahoma, 73044

Fri, Sep 27, 7:00 PM

Johnny Rodriguez and T. Graham Brown

Sugar Creek Casino

5304 North Broadway Avenue
Hinton, Oklahoma 73047

Fri, Sep 27, 8:00 PM

Oklahoma's International Bluegrass Festival 2019

Cotton Wood Creek Flats

8025 South Sooner Road
Guthrie, Oklahoma, 73044

Thu, Oct 3, 11:00 AM

Chris Stapleton

Chesapeake Energy Arena

100 West Reno
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73102

Fri, Oct 4, 7:00 PM

Luke Bryan

Adkins Farm

1200 W Interstate Drive
Norman, Oklahoma, 73072

Sat, Oct 5, 6:00 PM

Charley Pride: Music in My Heart Tour

Sugar Creek Casino

5304 North Broadway Avenue
Hinton, Oklahoma, 73047

Sat, Oct 5, 7:00 PM

Radney Foster

Blue Door

2805 North McKinley Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73106

Thu, Oct 10, 8:00 PM

Mickey Gilley & Johnny Lee

Apache Casino Hotel

2315 E Gore Blvd
Lawton, Oklahoma, 73505

Fri, Oct 25, 7:30 PM

Josh Turner

Riverwind Casino Showplace Theatre

1544 West State Highway 9
Norman, Oklahoma, 73072

Fri, Oct 25, 8:00 PM

Alabama

Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort

777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, Oklahoma, 73459

Fri, Nov 1, 9:00 PM

Trisha Yearwood

The Historic Brady Theater

105 West M.B. Brady Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma, 74103

Sat, Nov 2, 8:00 PM

Bellamy Brothers

Sugar Creek Casino

5304 North Broadway Avenue
Hinton, Oklahoma 73047

Sat, Nov 2, 8:00 PM

Chris Young

Chesapeake Energy Arena

100 W Reno
Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Fri, Nov 8, 7:30 PM

Willie Nelson

WinStar World Casino & Resort

777 Casino Ave.
Thackerville, Oklahoma, 73459

Fri, Nov 29, 8:00 PM

Charlie Daniels Band

Riverwind Casino Showplace Theatre

1544 West State Highway 9
Norman, Oklahoma, 73072

Fri, Dec 13, 8:00 PM

Now Playing

Marshall Auto Supply