Mike Quiet
Mike Quiet
6:30am - 12:00am
Ranch Music
Ranch News

Ranch News

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

RANCH News, Friday, August 18, 2017

August 18th, 2017 10:59am | Duration: 4:30

Formal charges filed against two men arrested in connection with the shooting death of a Chickasha man.

RANCH News, Thursday, August 17, 2017

August 17th, 2017 10:50am | Duration: 4:30

Students head back to class today in Chickasha Public Schools.

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 16, 2017

August 16th, 2017 08:56am | Duration: 4:30

Another suspect in custody in connection with a deadly shooting in Chickasha last week.

RANCH News, Tuesday, August 15, 2017

August 15th, 2017 10:54am | Duration: 4:30

Two southwest Oklahoma counties among the state leasers in economic development.

RANCH News, Monday, August 14, 2017

August 14th, 2017 09:13am | Duration: 4:30

A suspect arrested in connection with the shooting death of a man in Chickasha last week.

RANCH News, Friday, August 11, 2017

August 11th, 2017 07:25am | Duration: 4:30

A man found shot to death at a Chcikasha home.

RANCH News, Thursday, August 10, 2017

August 10th, 2017 10:44am | Duration: 4:30

New construction numbers are down for the City of Chickasha.

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 9, 2017

August 9th, 2017 10:12am | Duration: 4:30

A Chickasha City Councilman thinks a previous city administrator should help pay for upgrades needed at a city park.

RANCH News, Tuesday, August 8, 2017

August 8th, 2017 09:39am | Duration: 4:30

A Chickasha contractor is awarded the project to renovate the amphitheater at Shannon Springs Park.

RANCH News, Monday, August 7, 2017

August 7th, 2017 03:51pm | Duration: 4:30

A fatal traffic accident on the H.E. Bailey Turnpike over the weekend.

RANCH News, Friday, Aug. 4, 2017

CPD Communications Specialists Receive a well-deserved hono

August 4th, 2017 06:36am | Duration: 15:00

and Update in Chickasha Missing Children Case.

RANCH News, Thursday, August 3, 2017

August 3rd, 2017 08:58am | Duration: 4:30

Did a former Chickasha city manager abuse his power?

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 2, 2017

August 2nd, 2017 09:16am | Duration: 4:30

An Anadarko man dies in a near head-on collision.

RANCH News, Tuesday, August 1, 2017

August 1st, 2017 09:01am | Duration: 4:30

Tough talk from Chickasha Mayor Hank Ross in his State-of-the-City address.

RANCH News, Monday, July 31, 2017

July 31st, 2017 08:51am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha drinking water may taste, smell, and look a little different for a couple of days this week.

RANCH News, Friday, July 28, 2017

July 28th, 2017 09:48am | Duration: 4:30

Maintenance program for Chickasha's drinking water may make the water look and taste different.

RANCH News, Thursday, July 27, 2017

July 27th, 2017 08:39am

Consumer spending on the rise.

RANCH News, Wednesday, July 26, 2017

July 26th, 2017 08:41am | Duration: 4:30

A 12-year old turns in his dad and step-mom for smoking marijuana.

RANCH News, Tuesday, July 25, 2017

July 25th, 2017 08:41am | Duration: 4:30

A State Trooper dies after being critically injured during an on-duty traffic accident.

RANCH News, Monday, July 24, 2017

July 24th, 2017 10:33am | Duration: 4:30

Woman and three small children missing from Chickasha have been found safe.

RANCH News, Friday, July 21, 2017

Grady County Jail Lays out Plans to Renovate 2nd and Pennsylvania

July 21st, 2017 06:31am | Duration: 15:00

According to the Grady County… Criminal Justice Authority, The 13, Thousand square feet expansion Will add 180 beds, and increasing revenue for the County.

RANCH News, Thursday, July 20, 2017

July 20th, 2017 08:45am | Duration: 4:30

An "Ex-Con" with a violent past is arrested in connection with a recent crime spree.

RANCH News, Wednesday, July 19, 2017

July 19th, 2017 09:16am | Duration: 4:30

A Grady County Deputy is out of a job following a questionable arrest of another law enforcement officer.

RANCH News, Tuesday, July 18, 2017

July 18th, 2017 10:51am | Duration: 4:30

Controversy at Chickasha City Hall over a supplemental insurance plan for city employees.

RANCH News, Monday, July 17, 2017

July 17th, 2017 09:04am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha officials expected to take more legal action against the owner of a company who reneged on his promise to move its operation here.

RANCH News, Friday, July 14, 2017

July 14th, 2017 08:35am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha Police to hold a press conference today regarding missing Chickasha woman and her children.

RANCH News, Thursday, July 13, 2017

July 13th, 2017 09:23am | Duration: 4:30

Three people injured, two remain hospitalized, after being injured in separate Grady County traffic accidents.

RANCH News, Wednesday, July 12, 2017

July 12th, 2017 10:41am | Duration: 4:30

10 children found living in squalor in Anadarko; eight adults arrested.

RANCH News, Tuesday, July 11, 2017

July 11th, 2017 08:49am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha woman and her children now officially now listed as missing.

RANCH News, Monday, July 10, 2017

July 10th, 2017 08:57am | Duration: 4:30

Police standoff over the weekend ends peacefully with one person taken into custody.

RANCH News, Friday, July 7, 2017

July 7th, 2017 02:47pm | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha police continue the search for a Chickasha woman and three children.

RANCH News, Thursday, July 6, 2017

July 6th, 2017 08:54am | Duration: 4:30

Police say a fake gun was used in the hold up of a downtown Chickahsa store.

RANCH News, Wednesday, July 5, 2017

July 5th, 2017 08:50am | Duration: 4:30

An arm robbery suspect may have her first court appearance today.

RANCH News, Monday, July 3, 2017

July 3rd, 2017 08:49am | Duration: 4:30

A lawsuit regarding a large loan to a company which backed out on its promise to move its operations to Chickasha will be discussed in a closed-door meeting of the Chickasha City Council.

RANCH News, Friday, June 30 2017

June 30th, 2017 08:48am | Duration: 4:30

Unemployment is up through out the region.

RANCH News, Thursday, June 29, 2017

June 29th, 2017 05:05pm | Duration: 4:30

Big changes coming to the Grady County courthouse to improve security.

RANCH News, Wednesday, June 28 2017

June 28th, 2017 08:45am | Duration: 4:30

Consumer spending down in the Chickasha County area.

RANCH News Tuesday, June 27, 2017

June 27th, 2017 09:50am | Duration: 4:30

A new survey indicates Chickasha drinking water is improving.

RANCH News, Monday, June 26, 2017

June 26th, 2017 09:13am | Duration: 4:30

A Cyril police officer is one of two people still hospitalized following a weekend traffic accident.

RANCH News, Friday, June 23, 2017

June 23rd, 2017 07:56am | Duration: 4:30

A family threatened with a gun in a case of road rage.

RANCH News Thursday, June 22, 2017

June 22nd, 2017 11:30am | Duration: 4:30

A lot of money being spent on a back-up generator for the city of Chickaha's waste water Treatment Plant.

RANCH News, Wednesday, June 21, 2017

June 22nd, 2017 07:23am | Duration: 4:30

Trash pick up services will continue in Chickasha, even as a contract with a private sanitation firm ends soon.

RANCH News Tuesday June 20, 2017

June 20th, 2017 09:01am | Duration: 4:30

Leases at Lake Chickasha extended by the City Council.

Ranch News, monday, June 19, 2017

June 19th, 2017 10:45am | Duration: 4:30

2 Lawsuits against the city of Chickasha will be discussed in a closed- door meeting of the city council.

RANCH News, Friday, June 16, 2017

June 16th, 2017 01:57pm | Duration: 5:00

The body of a Chickasha pastor found burned outside his church.

RANCH News, Thursday, June 15, 2017

June 15th, 2017 10:29am | Duration: 4:30

The man charged with manslaughter in the shooting death of a Chickasha teen has his first day in court.

RANCH News, Wednesday, June 14, 2017

June 14th, 2017 09:07am

A man arrested on a manslaughter charged in connection with the shooting death of a Chickasha teen last month.

RANCH News, Tuesday, June 13, 2017

June 13th, 2017 10:03am | Duration: 4:30

A Chickasha man dies when his SUV crashes near Marlow.

RANCH NEWS, Monday, June 12, 2017

June 12th, 2017 10:24am | Duration: 4:30

New construction in Chickasha takes a downturn from previous months.

RANCH News, Friday, June 9, 2017

NO Tag lands Dominic McAfee with 12 charges… from his I44 run

June 9th, 2017 06:39am | Duration: 10:00

A motorcycle rider lead law enforcement on a 30 minute high-speed…triple digit…chase! The pursuit started just South of Chickasha on HWY 81....



Carden Spectacular Circus

 

Click the picture to register for a Circus V.I.P. Experience on September 6th!

Now Playing