Big D & Bubba
Big D & Bubba
4:00am - 7:00am
Big D & Bubba
Ranch News

Ranch News

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

RANCH News, Friday, September 22, 2017

September 22nd, 2017 09:34am | Duration: 4:30

A witness refutes media claims of a reported stand-off between her husband and Chickasha police.

RANCH News,Thursday, September 21, 2017

September 21st, 2017 03:21pm | Duration: 4:30

The Chickasha community reaching out to support law enforcement following a shootout in which two police officers were shot and wounded.

RANCH News, Wednesday, September 20, 2017

September 20th, 2017 09:32am | Duration: 4:30

Another search warrant issued for the home where a police shootout occurred this past Sunday.

RANCH News, Tuesday, September 19, 2017

September 20th, 2017 05:05am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha police to hold a press conference to discuss Sunday's shoot-out that injured two officers.

RANCH News, Monday, September 18, 2017

September 18th, 2017 08:41am | Duration: 4:30

Two Chickasha officers shot Sunday while serving a warrant.

RANCH News, Friday, September 15, 2017

September 15th, 2017 08:51am | Duration: 4:30

A truck driver is killed in a fiery accident on Eastbound I-44 and H.E. Bailey Turnpike.

RANCH News, Thursday, September 14, 2017

September 14th, 2017 03:21pm | Duration: 4:30

A family dispute leaders to violence, and one man taken to jail.

RANCH News, Wednesday, September 13, 2017

September 13th, 2017 08:29am | Duration: 4:30

Details of the arrest of a man who had outstanding warrants and tried to flee from police.

RANCH News, Tuesday, September 12, 2017

September 12th, 2017 10:06am | Duration: 4:30

A man wanted for burglary is arrested following a pursuit by Chickasha police.

RANCH News. Monday, September 11, 2017

September 11th, 2017 08:51am | Duration: 4:30

Mourning the deaths of two long-time Chickasha residents, Laverne Powell and Carl Phelps.

RANCH News, Friday, September 8, 2017

September 8th, 2017 03:44pm | Duration: 4:30

A detention officer injured by a Grady County Jail inmate iduring an escape attempt.

RANCH News, Thursday, September 7, 2016

September 7th, 2017 10:35am | Duration: 4:30

A sex offender sweep finds numerous offenders out of compliance with their probation.

RANCH News, Wednesday, September 6, 2017

September 6th, 2017 09:35am | Duration: 4:30

New contract agreement approved between the city of Chickasha and Waste Connections.

RANCH News, Tuesday, September 5, 2017

September 5th, 2017 10:36am | Duration: 4:30

A court appearance this week for a man charged in the shooting death of a Chickasha teen.

RANCH News, September 1, 2017

September 1st, 2017 09:55am | Duration: 4:30

Two suspects wanted in connection with a murder in Norman are in custody; one has ties to the region.

RANCH News, Thursday, August 31, 2017

August 31st, 2017 08:26am | Duration: 4:30

Manslaughter charges filed in Caddo County in connection with a fatal traffic accident that involved a loaded school bus.

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 30, 2017

August 30th, 2017 08:34am | Duration: 4:30

Consumer spending rises in the region.

RANCH News, Tuesday, August 29, 2017

August 29th, 2017 09:35am | Duration: 4:30

How you can help victims of Hurricane Harvey.

RANCH News, Monday, August 28, 2017

August 28th, 2017 09:37am | Duration: 4:30

Fatal traffic accident near Cyril.

RANCH News, Friday, August 25, 2017

August 25th, 2017 09:11am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha man convicted of rape and kidnapping.

RANCH News, Thursday, August 24, 2017

August 24th, 2017 08:44am | Duration: 4:30

Hear why hundreds of dollars in burial fees were refunded by the City of Chickasha.

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 23, 2017

August 23rd, 2017 03:29pm | Duration: 4:30

Grady County Emergency Management cleared to build a warehouse next to the Grady County Sheriff's office.

RANCH News, Tuesday, August 22, 2017

August 22nd, 2017 09:38am | Duration: 4:30

Tension among Chickasha city council members, amid discussion of proposed city ordinance changes.

RANCH News, Monday, August 21, 2017

August 21st, 2017 09:06am | Duration: 4:30

Updates on zoning codes to be reviewed by the Chickasha City Council.

RANCH News, Friday, August 18, 2017

August 18th, 2017 10:59am | Duration: 4:30

Formal charges filed against two men arrested in connection with the shooting death of a Chickasha man.

RANCH News, Thursday, August 17, 2017

August 17th, 2017 10:50am | Duration: 4:30

Students head back to class today in Chickasha Public Schools.

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 16, 2017

August 16th, 2017 08:56am | Duration: 4:30

Another suspect in custody in connection with a deadly shooting in Chickasha last week.

RANCH News, Tuesday, August 15, 2017

August 15th, 2017 10:54am | Duration: 4:30

Two southwest Oklahoma counties among the state leasers in economic development.

RANCH News, Monday, August 14, 2017

August 14th, 2017 09:13am | Duration: 4:30

A suspect arrested in connection with the shooting death of a man in Chickasha last week.

RANCH News, Friday, August 11, 2017

August 11th, 2017 07:25am | Duration: 4:30

A man found shot to death at a Chcikasha home.

RANCH News, Thursday, August 10, 2017

August 10th, 2017 10:44am | Duration: 4:30

New construction numbers are down for the City of Chickasha.

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 9, 2017

August 9th, 2017 10:12am | Duration: 4:30

A Chickasha City Councilman thinks a previous city administrator should help pay for upgrades needed at a city park.

RANCH News, Tuesday, August 8, 2017

August 8th, 2017 09:39am | Duration: 4:30

A Chickasha contractor is awarded the project to renovate the amphitheater at Shannon Springs Park.

RANCH News, Monday, August 7, 2017

August 7th, 2017 03:51pm | Duration: 4:30

A fatal traffic accident on the H.E. Bailey Turnpike over the weekend.

RANCH News, Friday, Aug. 4, 2017

CPD Communications Specialists Receive a well-deserved hono

August 4th, 2017 06:36am | Duration: 15:00

and Update in Chickasha Missing Children Case.

RANCH News, Thursday, August 3, 2017

August 3rd, 2017 08:58am | Duration: 4:30

Did a former Chickasha city manager abuse his power?

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 2, 2017

August 2nd, 2017 09:16am | Duration: 4:30

An Anadarko man dies in a near head-on collision.

RANCH News, Tuesday, August 1, 2017

August 1st, 2017 09:01am | Duration: 4:30

Tough talk from Chickasha Mayor Hank Ross in his State-of-the-City address.

RANCH News, Monday, July 31, 2017

July 31st, 2017 08:51am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha drinking water may taste, smell, and look a little different for a couple of days this week.

RANCH News, Friday, July 28, 2017

July 28th, 2017 09:48am | Duration: 4:30

Maintenance program for Chickasha's drinking water may make the water look and taste different.

RANCH News, Thursday, July 27, 2017

July 27th, 2017 08:39am

Consumer spending on the rise.

RANCH News, Wednesday, July 26, 2017

July 26th, 2017 08:41am | Duration: 4:30

A 12-year old turns in his dad and step-mom for smoking marijuana.

RANCH News, Tuesday, July 25, 2017

July 25th, 2017 08:41am | Duration: 4:30

A State Trooper dies after being critically injured during an on-duty traffic accident.

RANCH News, Monday, July 24, 2017

July 24th, 2017 10:33am | Duration: 4:30

Woman and three small children missing from Chickasha have been found safe.

RANCH News, Friday, July 21, 2017

Grady County Jail Lays out Plans to Renovate 2nd and Pennsylvania

July 21st, 2017 06:31am | Duration: 15:00

According to the Grady County… Criminal Justice Authority, The 13, Thousand square feet expansion Will add 180 beds, and increasing revenue for the County.

RANCH News, Thursday, July 20, 2017

July 20th, 2017 08:45am | Duration: 4:30

An "Ex-Con" with a violent past is arrested in connection with a recent crime spree.

RANCH News, Wednesday, July 19, 2017

July 19th, 2017 09:16am | Duration: 4:30

A Grady County Deputy is out of a job following a questionable arrest of another law enforcement officer.

RANCH News, Tuesday, July 18, 2017

July 18th, 2017 10:51am | Duration: 4:30

Controversy at Chickasha City Hall over a supplemental insurance plan for city employees.

RANCH News, Monday, July 17, 2017

July 17th, 2017 09:04am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha officials expected to take more legal action against the owner of a company who reneged on his promise to move its operation here.

RANCH News, Friday, July 14, 2017

July 14th, 2017 08:35am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha Police to hold a press conference today regarding missing Chickasha woman and her children.



Now Playing