Big D & Bubba
Big D & Bubba
4:00am - 7:00am
Big D & Bubba
KOOL Conversation

KOOL Conversation

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 17, 2017

September 17th, 2017 08:00am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is USAO theater arts director Katie Davis.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 10, 2017

September 8th, 2017 03:46pm | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Brande Bradford and Courtney Mayall with the Chickasha Public Library.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, September 3, 2017

September 2nd, 2017 05:22am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Lt. David Brittle with the Grady and Caddo County Salvation Army

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 27, 2017

August 25th, 2017 03:03pm | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Phil and Kay Wintz, and Lee Roberts on the inaugural Chickasha Rock Island Ride.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 20, 2017

August 18th, 2017 11:01am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Donna Stamper and Katy Shaw with Grady County Court Appointed Special Advocates

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 13, 2017

August 11th, 2017 07:22am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Paul Lewis, Johnny Trammell, and Kimmie Loggins with Leadereship Chickasha.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, August 6, 2017

August 3rd, 2017 08:59am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Ramona McPherson with Shepherd Street Christian Church on the Back-to-School Outreach for students in the Chckasha school system.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 30, 2017

July 28th, 2017 10:46am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Lt. David Brittle, the new director for the Grady and Caddo County Salvation Army

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 23, 2017

July 22nd, 2017 09:53am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Mike Lennier and Jack Hudson with the Chickasha Lions Club.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 16, 2017

July 14th, 2017 01:51pm | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Doug Kemper, director of the Medicine Park Aquarium.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 9, 2017

July 7th, 2017 02:25pm | Duration: 18:00

Guests are Kristi Jarnagin with the Chickasha Community Theater and Grady County native Mark York

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, July 2 2017

June 30th, 2017 08:51am | Duration: 15:00

The guest is Desmond Taylor with the Chickasha High School Band.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 25, 2017

June 24th, 2017 07:52am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Coach Dale Bellamy and Bryce Davis with the Ft. Cobb-Broxton baseball program.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 18, 2017

June 16th, 2017 02:25pm | Duration: 15:00

Guest is USAO history professor, Dr. James Finck

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 11, 2017

June 10th, 2017 08:37am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Greg Gaston with the J.D. McCarty Cener of Nroman, and Ron Ponder with the Bicycle League of Norman.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, June 4, 2017

June 2nd, 2017 03:10pm | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Dallas Henderson with the Oklahoma Junior Cattlemen's Assocation.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 28, 2017

May 26th, 2017 08:59am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Brande Bradford and Courtney Mayall with the Chickasha Public Library.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 21, 2017

May 20th, 2017 08:23am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Grady County Sheriff Jim Weir and Public Information officer Lisa Hatchett

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 14, 2017

May 12th, 2017 10:50am | Duration: 18:00

Guests are Stewart and Beth Ann Meyer, on their annual 125 mile walk to Stillwater for Special Olympics

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, May 7, 2017

May 5th, 2017 09:44am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Tommy Phillips and Steve Riggs with the National Association of Letter Carriers and the Stamp Out Hunger Food Drive.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 30, 2017

April 28th, 2017 02:39pm | Duration: 15:00

Guests are members of the Ninnekah High School Enviro-thon team

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 23, 2017

April 21st, 2017 10:33am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Mary Kate Henson with the Grady County Healthy Living Program, on Chickasha's upcoming Open Streets event.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 16, 2017

April 14th, 2017 09:27am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Lewis Knicely with the Chickasha Area YMCA and Lourie Myers, DHS Child Welfare Specialist.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 9, 2017

April 7th, 2017 08:54am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Greg Gaston with the J.D. McCarty Center

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, April 2, 2017

March 31st, 2017 02:19pm | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Chickasha Police Chief Stewart Steele and citizens police academy alumnae Joe Green

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 26, 2017

March 25th, 2017 05:00am | Duration: 20:00

Guests are Ward 3 Chickasha City Council candidates, current councilman Phyllis Steelman and Cody Turpin.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 19, 2017

March 20th, 2017 04:11pm | Duration: 15:00

Guests are ?Ward 4 Chickasha City Council candidate Michael Chambon and current Ward 4 councilman Tohn Toland.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 12, 2017

March 11th, 2017 05:22am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Ward 1 Chickasha City Council candidates Mark Keeling and Councilman Mike Sutterfield

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, March 5, 2017

March 3rd, 2017 02:25pm | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Ward 4 Chickasha City Council candidates Kelly Boyd and Jim Hopkins.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 26, 2017

February 25th, 2017 05:18am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Trevor Seward with the Oklahoma Freewheel bicycle tour

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 19, 2017

February 17th, 2017 09:26am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Taelin Langford and Cari Taylor with the Intervention Crisis and Advocacy Network

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 12, 2017

February 10th, 2017 02:35pm | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Scot Alls, with the Oklahoma State Department of Wildlife.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, February 5, 2017

February 3rd, 2017 10:31am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Dr. John Phillips, discussing Dentistry from the Heart.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 29, 2017

January 27th, 2017 02:57pm | Duration: 20:00

Guest is Darrell Johnston with the Oklahoma Society of Certified Public Accountants.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 22, 2017

January 20th, 2017 01:17pm | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Kim Kohler with the City of Chickasha.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 15, 2017

January 14th, 2017 05:45am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Brandi Bradford and Courtney Mayall with the Chickasha Public Library.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 8, 2017

January 6th, 2017 10:57am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Chickasha Police Officers Andrew Peck and Clayton Hobbs.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, January 1, 2017

December 30th, 2016 10:05am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Mary Kate Henson and Jodi Smith about the new Open Streets program coming to Chickasha in 2017

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 25, 2016

December 23rd, 2016 09:11am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Dr. Kate Sekula, USAO Assistant Professor of Music

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 18, 2016

December 16th, 2016 03:32pm | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Kevin Murphy with the Life Skills Institute.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 11, 2016

December 9th, 2016 11:12am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is personal trainer Elip Moore and the upcoming Biggest Loser Chickasha campaign.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, December 4, 2016

December 2nd, 2016 09:35am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Grady County Sheriff Jim Weir and the department's Public Information Officer, Lisa Hatchett.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 27, 2016

November 25th, 2016 08:47am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is OSU Extension State Livestock Specialist, Dr. Derrell Peel

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 20, 2016

November 18th, 2016 08:52am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Jen Jantzen with Chickasha's Festival of Light, and the Chickasha Public School Foundation.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 13, 2016

November 11th, 2016 02:30pm | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Mary Kate Henson with the Grady County Healthy Living program

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, November 6, 2016

November 4th, 2016 08:48am | Duration: 15:00

Guest is Tara Conway, a certified diabetes educator.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 30, 2016

October 28th, 2016 09:34am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Mike Lennier and Kirk Painter, candidates for Grady County Commissioner District 2

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 23, 2016

October 21st, 2016 10:36am | Duration: 15:00

Guest Grady County Election Board Secretary Susan Turner.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 16, 2016

October 14th, 2016 08:40am | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Adam Price with the Oklahoma Food Coop; and John Collison, with the Oklahoma Farm Bureau, discussing both sides of SQ 777.

KOOL Konversation, Sunday, October 9, 2016

October 7th, 2016 04:12pm | Duration: 15:00

Guests are Angie Lewis and Courtney Mayall with the Chickasha Public Library.



Now Playing