Mike Quiet
Mike Quiet
12:00am - 4:00am
Ranch Music

 

Ranch News

Ranch News

RANCH News, Monday, May 14, 2018

Two motorcycle accidents in the region over the weekend, one of them fatal.

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click here and 'Save Link As' to Download

KOOL News, Friday, October 19, 2018

October 19th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Gross production taxes on the oil and gas industry will be up for discussion again at the State Capital.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, October 18, 2018

October 18th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Consumer spending continues at a good pace throughout Grady County.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, October 17, 2018

October 17th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Two Texas energy companies with interests in the SCOOP and STACK plays complete a nearly half-billion dollar merger.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, October 16, 2018

October 16th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Contract agreements with police and fire unions are approved by the Chickasha City Council

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, October 15, 2018

October 15th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

City officials to consider rejecting bids received for roof repairs at a Chickasha fire station.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, October 12, 2018

October 12th, 2018 12:00am

Oklahoma U.S. Senator Jim Inhofe says small town airports should benefit with action by the U.S. Senate this week.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, October 11,2018

October 11th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Construction is expected to begin soon on a pipeline that would help send locally-produced natural gas to the gulf coast

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, October 10, 2018

October 10th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

A woman charged with fraud for claiming her daughter had cancer.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, October 9, 2018

October 9th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

A fatal officer-involved shooting starts with a report of a pick-up stolen out of Grady County.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, October 8, 2018

October 8th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Three people are injured in a weekend traffic accident.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, October 5, 2018

October 5th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Unemployment falls in all 77 Oklahoma counties.

Listen   |   Download

KOOL News, Thursday, October 4, 2018

October 4th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

A burglary suspect now linked to a number of vehicle break-ins.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, October 3, 2018

A van crashes into a downtown Chickasha business.

October 3rd, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, October 2, 2018

October 2nd, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

A proposed housing development is turned down by the Chickasha City Council.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, October 1, 2018

October 1st, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Re-zoning issues to allow the construction of duplexes and the development of RV park will be reviewed by the Chickasha City Council.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, September 28, 2018

September 28th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Four people are injured, one critically, when a pick-up crashes into a semi near Anadarko.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, September 27, 2018

September 27th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

More oil and gas exploration approved for the region.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, September 26, 2018

September 26th, 2018 12:00am | Duration: 4:30

Counterfeit money has been found by some Chickasha merchants.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, September 25, 2018

September 25th, 2018 08:41am | Duration: 4:30

A man is convicted of murder in connection with the shooting deaths of a Gracemont couple.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, September 24, 2018

September 24th, 2018 08:43am | Duration: 4:30

A Grady County man in custody for sex crime allegations.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, September 21, 2018

September 21st, 2018 08:47am | Duration: 4:00

Downtown Chickasha prepares for possible flooding

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, September 20, 2018

September 20th, 2018 09:21am | Duration: 4:30

A man remains hospitalized after he was allegedly shot by his roommate.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, September 19, 2018

September 19th, 2018 09:49am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha police hold active-shooter awareness training.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, September 18, 2018

September 18th, 2018 09:06am | Duration: 4:30

The Chickasha City Council approves emergency repairs on a motor for a pump that sends water from the Ft. Cobb Reservoir to Chickasha.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, September 17, 2018

September 17th, 2018 09:03am | Duration: 4:30

A North Carolina family is safe in Cyril after evacuating from Hurricane Florence.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, September 14, 2018

September 14th, 2018 08:35am | Duration: 4:30

The man found stabbed to death in Carnegie this week was wanted for questioning in connected with a Caddo County homicide last year.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, September 13, 2018

September 13th, 2018 10:25am | Duration: 4:30

A member of Grady County Emergency Management is in North Carolina to help in the aftermath of Hurricane Florence

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, September 12, 2018

September 12th, 2018 08:38am | Duration: 4:30

Consumer spending remains healthy throughout Grady County

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, September 11, 2018

September 11th, 2018 10:28am | Duration: 4:30

New construction in Chickasha slows down

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, September 10, 2018

September 10th, 2018 08:33am | Duration: 4:30

Grady Memorial Hospital officials want to add a unique piece of equipment to its new imaging center.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, September 7, 2018

September 7th, 2018 08:35am | Duration: 4:30

A teen facing drug trafficking charges in Chickasha arrested on outstanding Oklahoma County warrants for serious crimes.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, September 6, 2018

September 6th, 2018 09:47am | Duration: 4:30

An inmate is found dead in the Grady County jail.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, September 5, 2018

September 5th, 2018 09:30am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha officials are working with a state agency on a new plan to prevent flooding.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, September 4, 2018

September 4th, 2018 08:49am | Duration: 4:30

Contract negotiations between the city of Chickasha and the local police union to be discussed by the city council.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, August 31, 2018

August 31st, 2018 08:47am | Duration: 4:30

A suspect who led Chickasha police on a high-speed pursuit turns himself in.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, August 30, 2018

August 30th, 2018 02:10pm | Duration: 4:30

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 29, 2018

August 29th, 2018 08:53am | Duration: 4:30

Results of the Grady County Commissioner and Ninnekah Schools special bond election.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, August 28, 2018

August 28th, 2018 08:26am | Duration: 4:30

One business evacuated after pickup hits high-pressure natural gas pipeline.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, August 27, 2018

August 27th, 2018 09:16am | Duration: 4:30

Oklahomans head back to the polls tomorrow for primary run-off elections.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, August 24, 2018

August 24th, 2018 09:01am | Duration: 4:30

A military veteran says a number of antique guns have been stolen fro his home.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, August 23, 2018

August 23rd, 2018 09:05am | Duration: 4:30

Consumer spending numbers reach record levels.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 22, 2018

August 22nd, 2018 08:30am | Duration: 4:30

Oklahoma State Auditor Gary Jones to visit the Grady County Excise Board regarding the salaries of elected officials.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, August 21, 2018

August 21st, 2018 08:11am | Duration: 4:30

A new representative is sworn in to serve on the Chickasha City Council.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, August 20, 2018

August 20th, 2018 08:53am | Duration: 4:30

A new Chickasha City Council representative may be appointed during tonight's council meeting.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, August 17, 2018

August 17th, 2018 08:47am | Duration: 4:30

Special needs student found after walking away from a Cement school.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, August 16, 2018

August 16th, 2018 09:34am | Duration: 4:30

The over-payment of salaries to Grady County elected officials may impact the Republican primary run-off election for State Auditor

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 15, 2018

August 15th, 2018 03:27pm | Duration: 4:30

Investigators identify a body found in the water at Ft. Cobb Lake last night.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, August 14, 2018

August 14th, 2018 10:39am | Duration: 4:30

Some Chickasha schools open doors early for students.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, August 13, 2018

August 13th, 2018 08:45am | Duration: 4:30

Injury accident involving two semis shuts down the H.E. Bailey Turnpike near Elgin.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, August 10, 2018

August 10th, 2018 09:09am | Duration: 4:30

Grady County Sheriff Jim Weir speaks out about reports that some elected officials were overpaid.

Listen   |   Download



Now Playing

Marshall Auto Supply