Mike Quiet
Mike Quiet
6:30am - 12:00am
Ranch Music

 

Ranch News

Ranch News

RANCH News, Monday, September 25, 2017

Alex Warren Klingler to face more than a dozen felonies in connection with a shootout with police last week.

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click here and 'Save Link As' to Download

RANCH News, Friday, September 21, 2018

September 21st, 2018 08:47am | Duration: 4:00

Downtown Chickasha prepares for possible flooding

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, September 20, 2018

September 20th, 2018 09:21am | Duration: 4:30

A man remains hospitalized after he was allegedly shot by his roommate.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, September 19, 2018

September 19th, 2018 09:49am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha police hold active-shooter awareness training.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, September 18, 2018

September 18th, 2018 09:06am | Duration: 4:30

The Chickasha City Council approves emergency repairs on a motor for a pump that sends water from the Ft. Cobb Reservoir to Chickasha.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, September 17, 2018

September 17th, 2018 09:03am | Duration: 4:30

A North Carolina family is safe in Cyril after evacuating from Hurricane Florence.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, September 14, 2018

September 14th, 2018 08:35am | Duration: 4:30

The man found stabbed to death in Carnegie this week was wanted for questioning in connected with a Caddo County homicide last year.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, September 13, 2018

September 13th, 2018 10:25am | Duration: 4:30

A member of Grady County Emergency Management is in North Carolina to help in the aftermath of Hurricane Florence

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, September 12, 2018

September 12th, 2018 08:38am | Duration: 4:30

Consumer spending remains healthy throughout Grady County

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, September 11, 2018

September 11th, 2018 10:28am | Duration: 4:30

New construction in Chickasha slows down

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, September 10, 2018

September 10th, 2018 08:33am | Duration: 4:30

Grady Memorial Hospital officials want to add a unique piece of equipment to its new imaging center.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, September 7, 2018

September 7th, 2018 08:35am | Duration: 4:30

A teen facing drug trafficking charges in Chickasha arrested on outstanding Oklahoma County warrants for serious crimes.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, September 6, 2018

September 6th, 2018 09:47am | Duration: 4:30

An inmate is found dead in the Grady County jail.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, September 5, 2018

September 5th, 2018 09:30am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha officials are working with a state agency on a new plan to prevent flooding.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, September 4, 2018

September 4th, 2018 08:49am | Duration: 4:30

Contract negotiations between the city of Chickasha and the local police union to be discussed by the city council.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, August 31, 2018

August 31st, 2018 08:47am | Duration: 4:30

A suspect who led Chickasha police on a high-speed pursuit turns himself in.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, August 30, 2018

August 30th, 2018 02:10pm | Duration: 4:30

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 29, 2018

August 29th, 2018 08:53am | Duration: 4:30

Results of the Grady County Commissioner and Ninnekah Schools special bond election.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, August 28, 2018

August 28th, 2018 08:26am | Duration: 4:30

One business evacuated after pickup hits high-pressure natural gas pipeline.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, August 27, 2018

August 27th, 2018 09:16am | Duration: 4:30

Oklahomans head back to the polls tomorrow for primary run-off elections.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, August 24, 2018

August 24th, 2018 09:01am | Duration: 4:30

A military veteran says a number of antique guns have been stolen fro his home.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, August 23, 2018

August 23rd, 2018 09:05am | Duration: 4:30

Consumer spending numbers reach record levels.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 22, 2018

August 22nd, 2018 08:30am | Duration: 4:30

Oklahoma State Auditor Gary Jones to visit the Grady County Excise Board regarding the salaries of elected officials.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, August 21, 2018

August 21st, 2018 08:11am | Duration: 4:30

A new representative is sworn in to serve on the Chickasha City Council.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, August 20, 2018

August 20th, 2018 08:53am | Duration: 4:30

A new Chickasha City Council representative may be appointed during tonight's council meeting.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, August 17, 2018

August 17th, 2018 08:47am | Duration: 4:30

Special needs student found after walking away from a Cement school.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, August 16, 2018

August 16th, 2018 09:34am | Duration: 4:30

The over-payment of salaries to Grady County elected officials may impact the Republican primary run-off election for State Auditor

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 15, 2018

August 15th, 2018 03:27pm | Duration: 4:30

Investigators identify a body found in the water at Ft. Cobb Lake last night.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, August 14, 2018

August 14th, 2018 10:39am | Duration: 4:30

Some Chickasha schools open doors early for students.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, August 13, 2018

August 13th, 2018 08:45am | Duration: 4:30

Injury accident involving two semis shuts down the H.E. Bailey Turnpike near Elgin.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, August 10, 2018

August 10th, 2018 09:09am | Duration: 4:30

Grady County Sheriff Jim Weir speaks out about reports that some elected officials were overpaid.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, August 9, 2018

August 9th, 2018 09:20am | Duration: 4:30

A state audit is requested regarding allegations that Grady County elected officials have been overpaid.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 8, 2018

August 8th, 2018 09:34am | Duration: 6:00

An update on the death of Ninnekah man, who had gone missing from Norman earlier this year.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, August 7, 2018

August 7th, 2018 09:10am | Duration: 4:30

Allegations that a Chickasha City councilman may have leaked information regarding a closed-door evaluation of City Manager John Noblitt.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, August 6, 2018

August 6th, 2018 09:10am | Duration: 4:30

The Chickasha City Council to get an update on a lawsuit the city filed against a company given a loan to move to the city, then never arrived.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, August 3, 2018

August 3rd, 2018 09:35am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha police search for a domestic violence suspect who led authorities on a high-speed pursuit.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, August 2, 2018

August 2nd, 2018 08:48am | Duration: 4:30

Contractors begin cleaning out the city of Chickasha's water lines.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, August 1, 2018

August 1st, 2018 08:38am | Duration: 4:30

An early morning earthquake reported near Dibble.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, July 31, 2018

July 31st, 2018 08:38am | Duration: 4:30

Officials discuss their investigation into a fatal accident near Ninnekah.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, July 30, 2018

July 30th, 2018 09:34am | Duration: 4:30

The Highway Patrol identifies the man struck and killed in a hit-and-run accident last Friday.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, July 27, 2018

July 27th, 2018 09:04am | Duration: 4:30

Investigators search for the driver a vehicle in a deadly hit-and-run near Ninnekah.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, July 26, 2018

July 26th, 2018 08:40am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha's water lines to be cleaned out next month

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, July 25, 2018

July 25th, 2018 09:57am | Duration: 4:30

Fire crews put down a large Grady County grass fire.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, July 24, 2018

July 24th, 2018 09:15am | Duration: 4:30

Police credit the public for helping with the arrest of a suspect of a church burglary.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, July 23, 2018

July 23rd, 2018 09:18am | Duration: 4:30

A suspect in a church burglary may be formally charged with the crime today.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, July 20, 2018

July 20th, 2018 02:52pm | Duration: 4:30

A gas well near Alex reports big production numbers.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Thursday, July 19, 2018

July 19th, 2018 08:44am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha City Manager John Noblitt won't be getting a raise this year.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Wednesday, July 18, 2018

July 18th, 2018 09:40am | Duration: 4:30

Chickasha city officials working on a plan to rid neighborhoods of piles of limbs and brush

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Tuesday, July 17, 2018

July 17th, 2018 08:41am | Duration: 4:30

Another Chickasha church is burglarized.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Monday, July 16, 2018

July 16th, 2018 09:08am | Duration: 4:30

An expensive project to improve traffic flow along 4th Street in Chickasha will be reviewed by the city council.

Listen   |   Download

RANCH News, Friday, July 13, 2018

July 13th, 2018 09:02am | Duration: 4:30

An update on the proposed U.S. Highway 18 bypass of Chickasha

Listen   |   Download



Now Playing